'96 Rankings


Midget A (95/96) Tryouts for 2011-2012 Fall Season

All tryouts are subject to change


Background Colors in Notes:
Green = Tryout
Orange = Conditioning Skate
Gold = Other Skate


If you have a Midget A tryout coming up let me know and I will post it here.

Click team name for more info on team



Fraser Falcons
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Great Lakes Sports City Monday, June 27 7:55pm $15.00 Any questions, please contact our head coach
Great Lakes Sports City Thursday, June 30 7:55pm $15.00 at: mike@mjjhockey.com

Farmington Hills Fire
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Farmington Hills Ice Arena - - $15.00

Kensington Valley Rebels
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Kensington Valley Ice House Wednesday, July 20 8:00pm $15.00 For info call or email Scott Baxter / 586-872-0255 / Pipeconplg@aol.com
Kensington Valley Ice House Thursday, July 21 7:30pm $15.00 For info call or email Scott Baxter / 586-872-0255 / Pipeconplg@aol.com

Michigan Ice Hawks
Location Date Time Cost Notes
McCann Arena - - $15.00

Michigan Nationals
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Edge Ice Arena - - $15.00 Conditioning Skates
Edge Ice Arena - - - -

Michigan Nationals AAA
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Grand Rapids Edge Ice Arena - - -

Michigan Travelers
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Great Lakes Sports City - - - -

Orchard Lake Pirates

Location Date Time Cost Notes
Orchard Lake St. Mary's Ice Arena - - $15.00

Novi Ice Cats
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Novi Ice Arena - - $15.00 -

Orchard Lake Pirates
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Orchard Lake St. Mary's Ice Arena Friday, June 24 7:00pm $15.00 -
Orchard Lake St. Mary's Ice Arena Sunday, June 26 3:00pm $15.00 -
Orchard Lake St. Mary's Ice Arena Wednesday, June 29 9:00pm $15.00 -

Plymouth Stingrays
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Arctic Edge Monday, July 25 9:00-10:30pm $15.00
Arctic Edge Friday, July 29 7:00-8:30pm $15.00
Arctic Edge TBA TBA $15.00 invite only

Port Huron Grizzlies
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Glacier Point Ice Complex Sunday, July 24 6:00pm $15.00 Goalies free
Glacier Point Ice Complex Wednesday, July 27 9:00pm $15.00 Contact Head Coach Jim Feher or Manager Marty DeYonker
Glacier Point Ice Complex Sunday, July 31 6:00pm $15.00 See team page for contact info

Reford Royals
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Redford Arena - - - -

Suburban Stars
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills Thursday, July 21 7:30pm $15.00
Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills Sunday, July 24 5:00pm $15.00
Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills Thursday, July 28 6:30pm $15.00

Summit Plastics
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Great Lakes Sports City Tuesday, June 21 7:55pm $15.00 -
Great Lakes Sports City Thursday, June 23 7:55pm $15.00 -
Great Lakes Sports City Tuesday, June 28 7:55pm $15.00 -

USA Eagles
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Detroit Skating Club - - $15.00 -

(Canton) Victory Honda
Location Date Time Cost Notes
Arctic Edge Sunday, July 24 4:30-6:00pm $15.00 Coaches are Bob Borg and Greg Sommerville
Arctic Edge Tuesday, July 26 8:00-9:30pm $15.00 -
Arctic Edge Monday, August 1 8:00-9:30pm $15.00 -